Where we are

PERONI RUGGERO S.R.L. – Socio Unico

Via Ca’ Bassa, 15 – VARESE (ITALY)

TEL. +39 0332 26.41.42

FAX +39 0332 26.59.43

MAIL info@peroniruggero.it

 

For any information

fill out the form with your request.

Contact us

I authorise the processing of my personal data according to the privacy statement.

Peroni Ruggero in the world

Usa – Canada – Mexico:
AXIM TECHNOLOGY Mr. Jeff Natalino

Mail: jeff@aximtechno.com – Tel. +1-770-8180114

France:
SMG SYSTEMS Mr. Thierry Barbet

Mail: peroni-france@smg-systems.fr – Tel. +33-1-64 23 69 88

United Kingdom/Ireland:
ENCORE MACHINERY LTD Mr. Paul Davidson

Mail: Paul@encoremachinery.co.uk – Tel. +44-1582-562518

Espana:
GIROMAK SL Sr. Daniel Soms

Mail: info@giromak.com – Tel. +34-972-859521

Japan:
KAWASE & COMPANY LTD  Mr. Shinichi Kawase

Mail: kawasejp@guitar.ocn.ne.jp – Tel. +81-49-2822001

China-Hong Kong:
WEALTHY PRINTING EQUIPMENT CO LTD  Mr. Peter Yeung

Mail: peteryeung@wpe.com.hk – Tel. +852-2345-0107

Colombia:
HITEK COLOMBIA SAS   Ing. Fernando Benjumea

Mail: fernando.benjumea@hitek.net.co – Tel. +57-1-6315766

Ukraina:
PRINTING SYSTEMS LTD Mr. Sergey Monastyrsky

Mail: monastyrsky.s@gmail.com – Tel. +380-44-5202743

Malaysia-Singapore-Brunei:
NGE MACHINERY & SERVICES SDN BHD Mr. William Nge

Mail: William@ngemachinery.com – Tel. +603-6178-6000

Turkey:
KAPPA LTD Mr. Erol Yurtsever/Mr. Cem Kocayas

Mail: kappa@kappa.com.tr – Tel. +90-212-2577442

India:
STATIONERY AUTOMATION MACHINERY (P) LTD Mr. Nakul Singhvi

Mail: samplindia@gmail.com – Tel. +91-11-40547001/02

Poland:
NONPAREL PRESS Mr. Waleri Kogan

Mail: walery.kogan@peroniruggero.it – Tel. +48-58-5502618

Ecuador:
HITEK ECUADOR  CIA LTDA Mrs. Yolanda Navarrete

Mail: hitek.ecuador@hitek.net.co – Tel. +593-2-5133307